CONTACT US

Email for the district is first name.last name@cesuvt.org

Example:  john.smith@cesuvt.org

 
School Phone Numbers
Main Office: 899-4690 Chittenden East: 434-2128
Fax: 899-2904 Bus Garage: 899-4840
 

To email a teacher click here


To access Family Link click here

 


Administrators

Student Services

               Attendance

Social Worker

Resource Officer Nurse                Tip Line Cancellation Line

Student Information Manager

               Athletic Trainer


School Administrators
 
Michael Weston - Principal
michael.weston@cesuvt.org / 858-1761
Richard Wright - Assistant Principal
richard.wright@cesuvt.org / 858-1760
David Marlow - Student Activities Director
david.marlow@cesuvt.org /  858-1774
 
Student Services/Guidance
Kristen Barker - Director of Student Services
kristen.barker@cesuvt.org  /  858-1768
Christian Adams- Counselor
christian.adams@cesuvt.org /  858-1766

Toni Chandler - Counselor
toni.chandler@cesuvt.org /  858-1757

Meghan Sweet - Counselor
meghan.sweet@cesuvt.org /  858-1767
Heidi Conger - Registrar/Office Manager
heidi.conger@cesuvt.org  /  858-1765

Caryn Halvorsen - Admin Assistant
caryn.halvorsen@cesuvt.org /  899-2987

Sara Mabley - Student Assistance Professional
sara.mabley@cesuvt.org  /  858-1636

 

Student Information Manager
Maria Mitchell
maria.mitchell@cesuvt.org / 858-1762
For Family Link information and updating student personal information
 
Attendance
Cathy Desautels
attendancemmu@cesuvt.org / 899-1971 voice mail 1971
Parents may use this email as a convenience if the attendance line is busy.  Please also list a call back number for verification.
 
MMU Social Workers

Lisa Petersen
lisa.petersen@cesuvt.org / 858-1775

 
MMU School Resource Officer
Sheriff, Mike Longevin
  mike.longevin@cesuvt.org / 858-1771
 
MMU School Nurse

Gillian Compo

gillian.compo@cesuvt.org  /  858-1769

 

 

Confidential Health Fax number 899-1261

 

MMU Athletic Trainer
John Stawinski
john.stawinski@cesuvt.org / 858-1632
 
MMU Anonymous Tip Line
858-1777
If you have a concern about a school related situation, you can call the anonymous tip line.
Information will be investigated and kept confidential. If you have a concern regarding
the safety of a student, please call First Call for Children and Families at 488-7777 or 911.
 
MMU Information Line
899-2638
Your link to cancellations of activities here at MMU.